More Than Melchisedech

More Than Melchisedech
May 2015 by Books of Sand
Goodreads Rating:

Book 3 of The Devil is Dead Trilogy This tells of an astonishing band of adventurers seeking the Devil himself. It is a tale of demons and changelings, monsters and mermaids--and of how it is not always serious to die, the first time it happens. Originally published in 3 volumes Tales of Chicago Tales of Midnight Argo Now features its previously fragmented trinity between a single pair of digital covers, and also includes four of the short stories which factor into the 'Argo' mythos

Download PDF eBook 2018