Bridget Sway Boxed Set #1-3

Bridget Sway Boxed Set #1-3
May 26th 2017
Goodreads Rating:

This is a boxed set of the first three books in the Bridget Sway series. Beyond Dead: Dead than twenty-four hours, with a job that doesn’t pay, a fashion disaster for a uniform and more afterlife rules than she can shake a stick at, Bridget Sway thinks it’s as bad as it can get.

And then she finds a dead ghost stuffed in her locker ... Deader Still: Bridget Sway has survived the first week of her afterlife – but only just. Working a job that still doesn’t pay, wearing a uniform that’s still a fashion disaster and now facing a week-long assessment, things can only get better … right? Wrong. And there’s another dead ghost in her locker to prove it. A Little More Dead: Having pretty much accepted her fashion disaster of a uniform, her job that doesn’t pay and the fact she’s dead, Bridget Sway is doing okay. That is, until her handsome parole officer’s homicidal ex-ward, Crazy Katie, escapes from a mental institution.

Download PDF eBook 2018