Never Let Me Go: The Complete Set

Never Let Me Go: The Complete Set
January 31st 2015
Goodreads Rating:

Part1: One night. That’s all it was supposed to be. No strings. No complications. Grace DeLeo had never been that girl. Relationships made her feel secure, and one night stands had no place in her life. All of that was smashed to pieces the second Logan sat down next to her. Logan McFadden liked his no strings lifestyle. He loved his rules. Everything had a place, and there was no space for a relationship or feelings. One night. That’s all it took to change things forever. Part 2: Trust. A little word that means so much. Grace Deleo wanted to jump. She wanted to dive headfirst into love with Logan. The one thing that was missing was trust. If she couldn’t trust him, how could she love him? Logan McFadden knew he had screwed up the best thing he had going for him. All he had to do was tell the truth and it all would be ok. But trust goes both ways. Could he trust Grace with his secrets if she didn’t trust him with hers? Can they learn to trust each other and let love win? Part 3: Happily ever after...did it really exist? Did a walk down the aisle with the man of your dreams automatically equal a ride off into the sunset? Saying I do was supposed to be the end of all their problems, not the beginning. Grace and Logan were about to embark on one of the most challenging years of their lives. Can they pull together and trust that their love is stronger than anything that would tear them apart? Their first year of marriage would be the most difficult year of all. They would face things that would break up even the most solid of couples. Happiness, was it actually attainable? Find out in the stunning conclusion of Logan and Grace's story.

Download PDF eBook 2018